Creative Writing · Epistolary Writing · Fiction · Letters

From Juliet to Maggie – 15 December 2016

Hey Maggs,

I’m alright, I promise. Right now I have a few things that I need to do. I can’t talk much about it right now. I’m not sure I know how to really but I think I’m doing the right thing. We’ll talk more, I promise.

Love,

Juliet

PS: Give the kids a kiss from me yeah. Thank Charlie for my precious lucky charm, tell her I’ll take good care of it and return it when I don’t need it any more.

Leave a Reply

